Wednesday, 18 March 2009


SENSATIONAL FIX ZINE #1 ‘silence’ is out now!
contributions by chris habib; cameron jamie; richard kern; john miller; maya miller; thurston moore; michael morley; tony oursler; lee ranaldo; leah singer; dennis tyfus; nate young & alivia zivich; and zeloot.

i got the first 33 copies delivered this afternoon, fresh from the printers. those copies will be numbers 176/500 to 208/500 and available at the Kunsthalle Düsseldorf by the end of this week.

in the near future, copies will also be offered through the Malmö Konsthall and the webshop of Sonic Youth. ordering details from SENSATIONAL FIX will follow in a later entry on this blog, so stay tuned!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.